Customer reviews

Average rating: 4.9
from 48 reviews
Tomas Anders Marietta, GA, 30006
June 25, 2022

The sellmelaptop process was quick and easy, from selecting my Xiaomi laptop on the site to receiving payment for my laptop original quoted price

Kate Simukas Bloomfield, KY, 40008
June 11, 2022

First time I used this business. SellMeLaptop were prompt with my question about shipping and the same day received my laptop. I got the payment in my PayPal account. No hassle, quick response time and fast payments, and good company to sell laptops.

Dell XPS 13 9305 Laptop

Kevin Black Cambridge , MA, 02141
May 26, 2022

You guys are great! Service was fast and payout was a lot quicker than I expected. I will definitely recommend Sellme Laptop to family and friends. Thanks again!

Apple MacBook Pro 2019

Sergey Marlov Sacaramento, CA, 96203
February 6, 2022

Nice Service, easy to sell laptop online and quick payment. Thanks!

Dell Laptop

Zachary Koontz Dallas, TX, 75248
December 21, 2021

There were a lot of google results whenever I was researching how to sell my old laptop, but glad I found SellMeLaptop.com. Quoted me way more than I would have received through eBay, and the process was quick and easy.

Lenovo Yoga 930 4K

Michael Banchi TUCSON, AZ, 85718
October 19, 2021

Good trade-in price. Free shipping. When there was a problem with the shipping (lost by UPS, not by SellMeLaptop) follow up with phone response and UPS contact was Great. Eventually package found and forwarded, with another phone call from SellMeLaptop to report arrival of the laptop and prompt issue of the check for payment. Overall Great Service! I will definitely use them again (and have already)!

HP Pavillion Laptop

Maria Kuran Chicago, IL, 60615
October 12, 2021

Great experience! It did take them longer than I had anticipated for them to Venmo me (about a week and a half, and this was after I had emailed them checking in), but overall I highly recommend using their services, especially since the label for shipping is prepaid.

Stephen Hyde Rochester, NY, 14610
October 6, 2021

I was skeptical of this website at first, it is a big risk to just send your laptop off to somebody. But the trust paid off and I got my money the following week at the agreed upon price. I would definitely do business with them again.

Dell Laptop

Doug Z Greenwood, IN, 46142
August 25, 2021

Quoted and gave me the highest amount for my laptop. Transaction and communication were smooth and efficient.

ASUS Laptop

Ana Uri Austin, TX, 78759
July 30, 2021

Had a good experience selling an old ASUS laptop. sellmelaptop were honest, process quick and hassel free. Would definitely recommend for smooth service.