SellMeLaptop Customer Reviews

Dell Inspiron 1543

John Drumbler Boston, MA, 02111August 24, 2019

Nice laptop buyback service. My experience with SellMelaptop was very easy and efficient. I've got paid cash money same day!

Sony Laptop

Doreen Levin Cooper City, FL, 33026July 19, 2019

Very easy and efficient. I received a fair price and got the money almost immediately.

Abriya Grasker Columbia, MT, 65201July 14, 2019

Thanks for taking care of my old laptop and being prompt with payment and fair price.

Luke Germanium Stamford, CT, 06907February 19, 2019

We have upgraded my family laptops this year. We have sold 3 laptops. He was incredibly professional, personable, and knowledgeable about each model (Acer, HP, Apple). SellMeLaptop review of the laptops was fair and aligned with my own assessment of their condition. I would strongly recommend that if you have laptops gathering dust, check with SellMeLaptop.com! =)

David K. Bloomfield, CT, 06002January 7, 2019

I highly recommend this website. Their pricing is very reasonable and fair, free shipping is a huge plus. If there was some mistake in the quote they would make the correction. As I said before, it is nice not to put laptops or other gadget around the hose in a landfill, and to know they will be reused again.

Apple iPhone 6s

Ryan Gigs Aiea, HI, 96701December 13, 2018

SellMeLaptop website is so easy to use, and shipping my Apple iPhone was a breeze! I'm definitely going to dig through my closet to find out what other gadgets I have to send them their way to get some cash out of them! AND I feel like I'm reducing e-waste and saving the planet by not just throwing away old stuff!

HP Chromebook 13

Maria Gonzales Sandy, UT, 84070November 23, 2018

I have used SellMeLaptop twice already, and in both cases, I have been very impressed. Their prepaid shipping boxes arrived fast, and the PayPal payments (both of which were for the whole amount they initially estimated in the quote) were processed very quickly.

Dell Latitude 7490

Fred Mason Denver, CO, 80014November 2, 2018

We very impressed with SellMeLaptop! We have initially planned to scrapping my laptop and buying a new one, but luckily my friend told me I could probably get some money out of it. We have found a few online buyback companies that recycle laptops. Most them were willing to pay as much as $30-$45 and in some cases they didn't even pay for shipping. Not only did SellMeLaptop pay me just about twice as much as them ($185), but they also paid for the shipping. SellMeLaptop has paid me with PayPal within half a day of my laptop being delivered, and were very fast with their responses to any questions and concerns we've had. Good customer service and a great company to sell your laptop online!

HP EliteBook 820 G4

Andrew Hopkins San Francisco, CA, 94126October 7, 2018

I've been looking online for a place where I could get better deals selling my used, old laptop that has broken screen and hinges. SellMeLaptop gave me a lot better deal versus the other sites. I was quite skeptical at first, because it is my first time using such a service. They provided free shipping label with tracking. I've got my money hours after they received and inspected my laptop! It's a genuine business and I absolutely will use them again in the future. Thank you!

Acer Aspire 3 A315

Joe Tomas Las Vegas, NV, 89106September 21, 2018

These guys are just awesome! I was under time pressure to get rid off my old Acer laptop sellmelaptop guys made everything happen quick. Literally my turnover was in a day with receiving cash for my laptop. I've sent a request in the morning and have had my laptop shipped (UPS) same afternoon. Next day my laptop was received, reviewed and cash deposited to PayPal account. Awesome and fast customer service. Fast reliable cash for laptops service.I would totally recommend this company and will use it in the future. Thanks again.